6704 Garden Ave , West Palm Beach, Florida 33405

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
561-402-7101

Mosquito Joe OF PALM BEACH Reviews

1097 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The staff is always eager to please - if something is not right, they will address it immediately!

Allyson D
May 09, 2018

The staff is always eager to please - if something is not right, they will address it immediately!

Allyson D
May 09, 2018

The staff is always eager to please - if something is not right, they will address it immediately!

Allyson D
May 09, 2018

The staff is always eager to please - if something is not right, they will address it immediately!

Allyson D
May 09, 2018

It’s amazing!! Riding our horses is a pleasure even in mosquito season. I believe it’s better for the dogs too as part of our heart worm prevention!!!

Horses &
Apr 29, 2018

Our problem isn't mosquito's, it is Aquatic Midge Flies. Your treatment does not work for them. Have no idea how your treatment works for mosquito's, since that wasn't our problem. Service was good, so would recommend someone try you if they did have mosquito problem.

Karen E
Apr 23, 2018

Our service tech Mark is awesome. He always checks with me to make sure we are satisfied and the mosquitos are taken care of. If there are any issues he works to take care of it until we are happy. We would recommend Mosquito Joe to anyone with a problem.

Scott M
Apr 20, 2018

Thank you for your services, we have closed our shop in Palm Beach, and will no longer need service there, thank you.

Tom M
Apr 20, 2018

This is my third house, in two states, to use MJ and I never have mosquitos. We never saw any after Hurricane Irma.

Lenny L
Apr 08, 2018

Chase is the BEST!

Duncan L
Apr 07, 2018