Mosquito Joe OF PALM BEACH Reviews

1224 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Donna
Aug 04, 2022

Tony
Aug 03, 2022

Great service to have for your yard as it eliminates mosquito and other bug issues. Always friendly and professional service from this location.

Tricia
Aug 03, 2022

I own a small pest control company and tried several times to master this service for my customers with no great success…. Now we use Mosquito Joe as our go to mosquito service for any home wanting real results!!!! Thanks guys for being good at what you do!

Hank
Aug 02, 2022

Mosquito Joe of Palm Beach has been very responsive, on time, and done a very good job. I've had a couple times I've had to call for a touch-up between services and they come out the next day, no questions asked, and do the job pro-bono. Excellent service. It has made my back yard useable all year long.

Nicholas
Aug 02, 2022

Very professional.

Deborah
Aug 02, 2022

We have been using Mosquito Joe for several months now, and have noticed a change in activity. So far so good.

Pete
Aug 01, 2022

Carlo
Aug 01, 2022

So glad they keep our yard mostly mosquito free!

Lauren
Aug 01, 2022

We had a terrible mosquito problem. It was so bad that they were getting into the house and biting us inside the house at night and early morning. The mosquitoes were getting inside our screened in patio and biting us inside the screening. After we hired Mosquito Joe the mosquito problem dramatically decreased. I have only seen one mosquito in the house in 2022.

Robert
Aug 01, 2022