6704 Garden Ave , West Palm Beach, Florida 33405

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
561-402-7101

Mosquito Joe OF PALM BEACH Reviews

689 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Not a flying bug anywhere on property. Highly recommend!!

Horses &
Jul 30, 2018

Our technician has been very professional and always communicates when he will be spraying. I have definitely noticed a difference and can now sit on my back patio for my morning coffee.

Debbie A
Jul 28, 2018

As soon as my pool is done I will be calling you guys back

Chris S
Jul 27, 2018

VERY HAPPY! I had a JUly 4th party and a lot of the guests were outside most of the day. Not one complaint about mosquitos.........its a miracle. Highly recommend Chase. He did a super job.

Sue B
Jul 23, 2018

So glad we used Mosquito Joe for our outdoor event. It was great...not one insect!

Janet A
Jul 20, 2018

Still a few pesky ones around but what a huge improvement you have done. Thank you and if you see anything I’m doing that may help you help me I’d appreciate that. T PITTS

Patricia P
Jul 02, 2018

you are absolutely right about it taking three sprays to get the mosquitoes under control and now that we've had the three sprays I can finally sit outside again

Patty B
Jul 01, 2018

Those big “flat footed” mosquitoes disappeared immediately. Worth every penny if you spend time outside.

Mike C
Jun 29, 2018

Thank you, we are very happy

Denise H
Jun 26, 2018

I really appreciate the hard work and time Chase takes to make sure I am mosquito free. He really does a great job and makes sure to let me know when he will be there in case I have any questions. I'm so pleased with the whole Mosquito Joe team!! Thank you so much! Best decision I ever made!

Colleen B
Jun 14, 2018